Deleting a workspace is permanent and cannot be undone. Before you delete, detach its resources to avoid leaving orphaned infrastructure:
- Delete all clusters assigned to the workspace.
- Disconnect all catalogs connected to the workspace.
Delete the workspace
In the e6data Console:- Delete all clusters assigned to the workspace.
- Disconnect all catalogs connected to the workspace.
- Go to Workspaces and click the name of the workspace to delete (or open its kebab menu and choose Delete).
- Click Delete Workspace and confirm.
See also
- Workspace settings - disable instead of deleting.
- Workspaces overview