Edit & Delete Clusters

Change the configuration of cluster

Cluster settings can be edited when required and clusters can be deleted when not required any longer.

Editing Clusters

Cluster settings can be edited whenever required. Please follow these steps to make changes to your clusters:

  1. Navigate to the Cluster section.

  2. Click the action button on the right side of the cluster you want to edit.

  3. You will be redirected to the form where you can change the cluster name and connect catalogs.

  4. You will be able to change the cluster size and the auto-suspension time.

  5. Advanced Settings can be edited.

  6. Click the UPDATE button to apply the changes to your cluster.

Deleting Clusters

Clusters can be deleted whenever required. Please follow these steps to delete your clusters:

  1. Navigate to the Cluster section.

  2. Click the name of the cluster you want to delete. You will be sent to the summary page of that cluster.

  3. Click the Delete Cluster button on the top-right side of the page.

  4. You will be asked for a confirmation, after which your cluster will be deleted.

The "Refresh List" button will update the statuses of the clusters.

Last updated